Feel Comfy While Running

One of my routine activities on Sunday morning is running around the neighborhood. I normally start at six in the morning and run for an hour or two. After a jog, I can feel relax and my mood for the day is really different. I run with neighborhood companions but they are not as regular like me. My wife sometimes jogs with me but she cannot finish an hour. I can say I am physically fit because I don’t get tired running for an hour without stopping.

One of the reasons why I can run for an hour without halting to grasp for some air is my running shoes. My pair of running shoes is fit for my feet and the cushions are very comfortable. One of my running mate stops jogging because his toenails turned black and got infected with fungus. His pair of running shoes was a little bit tight and he doesn’t use socks. He was lucky that I have found a clinic that will help and make sure to cure fungus infections and he was recuperating now and will be ready to join me again to jog in a couple of weeks. I advised him to change his running shoes and pick one from the images presented here with a comfy socks.

Men’s Running Shoes

Asics Gel-Nimbus 14 T241N Men’s

That is one incredible running shoes. The design and color is fantastic. Really great to long run and comfy feeling.

Brooks Men’s Adrenaline GTS 12

Sleek and comfy design it is fit for a long run and marathons. For sure runners are dying to have this one.

Women’s Running Shoes

Nike Air Max+ 2012 Women’s Running Shoe

Chic and sleek design totally for women only. The color is awesome, I really love love it. So comfy and cottony feeling.

Women’s Adidas Adistar Ride 4W

I personally love this shoes, the design and color is breath-taking. If ever I see someone wearing this I will totally wreck it or remove into her feet just kidding. It is so lovely I want to have one.

When I want to buy a new pair of shoes, I always look for a list of the best shoes with reviews. You just need to browse the internet to look for the best sites that would certainly answer your concerns or questions.

Tags: , , ,

About fitnessdancetips101

No one has time for a 3 hour gym session -- people with busy lives need workouts that they have time for. That's why here to help.

Leave a comment